Free shipping from 100€

0

Your Cart is Empty


Shipping and delivery time

Shipping and delivery time

Delivery time:

- höfats items 2-4 days

- Metallbude articles up to 15 working days

- Your furniture planner up to 20 workdays

- Shower tray SHEA approx.5 weeks

Delivery time may be delayed due to holidays and change of year.

Incl. VAT. Free shipping from 50€ Within Germany*.

Outside* Germany shipping costs apply.

For Switzerland free shipping from 200CHF.

Why do our designer furniture have such long delivery times?

You have ordered with great anticipation designer furniture from us. Now you are eagerly awaiting the arrival of the new interior. You would like to start designing it at home right away. Maybe you ask yourself: "Why do I have to wait 15 working days for my package?"

The special thing about our company is that every designer piece is handmade in Germany. The design of the future is not mass production that harms the environment. Our sustainable production consists of making your furniture after receiving your order.

But it is worth the wait! Designer furniture is much higher quality than standard furniture. It is an elaborate craftsmanship. Our sturdy metal furniture is welded together and requires no screwing together. Once your finished one-of-a-kind piece arrives home, it's ready to go and proves to be a long-lasting companion.

Kostenloser Versand ab 150€

0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer


Versand und Lieferzeit

Höfats Artikel: 2-4 Tage

Metallbude Artikel: bis zu 10 Werktage

Dein Möbel-Planer:bis zu 30 Werktage

 

Die Lieferzeit kann sich aufgrund von Feiertagen und Jahreswechsel verzögern.

 

Versandkostenfrei ab 150€ (inkl. MwSt.) innerhalb Deutschlands.

Außerhalb Deutschlands fallen Versandkosten an.

Für die Schweiz Versandkostenfrei ab 200CHF.

 

Warum haben unsere Designer-Möbel so lange Lieferzeiten?



Du hast mit großer Vorfreude Designer-Möbel bei uns bestellt. Jetzt wartest du sehnsüchtig auf die Ankunft des neuen Interior. Am liebsten möchtest du gleich mit der Gestaltung zuhause loslegen. Vielleicht fragst du dich: ,,Warum muss ich 15 Werktage auf mein Paket warten?"

Das Besondere an unserem Unternehmen ist, dass jedes Designerstück in Deutschland und Europa von Hand gefertigt wird. Das Design der Zukunft ist keine Massenproduktion, die der Umwelt schadet. Unsere nachhaltige Produktion besteht darin, dein Mobiliar nach Bestelleingang zu fertigen.

Doch das Warten lohnt sich! Designermöbel sind qualitativ um einiges hochwertiger als Standart Möbel. Es ist eine aufwändige Handwerkskunst. Unsere stabilen Metallmöbel sind miteinander verschweißt und erfordern kein Zusammenschrauben. Wenn dein fertiges Unikat erstmal zuhause angekommen ist, dann ist es sofort einsatzbereit und erweist sich als langlebiger Begleiter.